Widcombe CofE Junior School

Be the best you can

Home Page

Meet the Governors

    Our Governors

    Mr Ian Gilchrist -  Chair of Governors / LEA Governor

    Mrs Francis Best - Vice Chair of Governors / Foundation Governor-

    Miss Claire Taylor - Headteacher - Ex Officio

    Rev. Tim Buckley - Ex Officio

    Mrs Susan Norman - Foundation Governor

    Mrs Brenda Mandeville - Foundation Governor

    Mrs Caroline Mercer - Foundation Governor

    Mrs Judith Booth - Foundation Governor

    Mrs Liz Easaw - Foundation Governor

    Mr Jon Gore - Co-Opted Governor

    Mr Edward Gill - Parent Governor

    Mr Ben Sandbrook - Parent Governor

    Mrs Ros Hicks  - Staff Representative


    Clerk to the Governors

    Deborah Clayton  (email clerk@widcombejuniorschool.com)

    Letter from Governing Body July 2016

    The committee structure of the Governing Body for 2016-17

    Register of Governor Pecuniary Interests 2016-2017

    Register of Governor attendance at FGB meetings

    Terms of office for all governors

    Governors' Statement of Principles